Call us (800) 977-7395 | Email us at info@carolinasite.com

Staff

L. Craig Gannaway

President and COO
cgannaway@carolinasite.com
704-532-3836

Bob Fite

Estimation
rfite@carolinasite.com
336-260-1891

Brittany Roybal

Project Manager
broybal@carolinasite.com
980-521-0092

Chris Augustine

Shop Mechanic
caugustine@carolinasite.com
704-746-7158

Russell Stirrup

Concrete and Grading Superintendent
rstirrup@carolinasite.com
704-210-2063

Leo Tardiff

Logistics and Shop Superintendent
ltardiff@carolinasite.com
864-553-6858

Lily Licon

Accounting
llicon@carolinasite.com

Michael Van Dyke

Estimation
mvandyke@carolinasite.com
704-995-5733

Rick Jolly

Milling and Paving Superintendent
rjolly@carolinasite.com
980-329-8822